imagination XD

realizing dream

!!!HAPPY NEW YEAR 2o12!!!

Leave a comment

Today is the last day of 2011 and our company (me / Penguin TNT inc.) had made many changes in this year. Like what ? I’m started making games with Unity3D (Previously with 3DRad) at May 2011 and now I’ve mastered unity, unityscript, and a little C# Scripting ability. I’ve made a little updates with my games (Escape from the Laboratories). Last day that game version is V0.465f8 and today’s version is V0.465f9x (added ‘x’ because it just a little updates).

  1. Save game enabled! With own username, and of course when you pause the game, it will appear your name.
  2. Gun Script is fixed. now is not single fire mode again, you hold the mouse button it will launch many lasers.

I really have no idea what i have done in this version. but, you know? the save game script is hard to me, i’ve been experimented it many times. it took a lot of day to do it.

I also uploaded version 0.465f9x at my website. I didn’t test it yet, because i had really slow internet connection. http://vitalabx86.site90.com/web_player/eftl465/WebPlayer/WebPlayer.html

Tell me if it’s work

and

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2012!!!

Author: IMGVERTEX

Started making games since 13 year old. 3D CGI Weeaboo | VFX Otaku | Anime Researcher | Indie Game Dev | VR Chuunibyou

FEED ME

