imagination XD

realizing dream

Shooting Star 2 Started

Leave a comment

It has been started since May 15, 2012. As i promised, I will make better Shooting Star (Loads Faster, Better Gameplay, and other). For Android Device, i’m planning to make it use Accelerometer to control the ball. For PC, controlling the ball just like default (pressing W,A,S,D). The Main menu concept is has 1 Little big Blue Star with 2 planets. Each has main menu function. Hovering Star or Planets, 3D Text will appear.

On Game Situation, The gameplay concept is just like this below.

  • You should collects all blue stars. 50 gold stars = 1 blue star. 1 levels has 10 blue stars.
  • Level will unlocked if you have certain stars amount.
  • Timer. If the time is over, game over!
  • and many more i don’t know!

I also got request from my clients

  • My brother ask me to make “Find hidden object” game. * Thinking * I don’t have an inspiration.
  • My friend ask me to make an Android racing game . * Thinking * I’m planning to make that game. it’s named “Penguin Racer Go3D CORE and Penguin Racer Go3D DRoID”
  • What really i want to do after this game : PiXI!
Author: IMGVERTEX

Started making games since 13 year old. 3D CGI Weeaboo | VFX Otaku | Anime Researcher | Indie Game Dev | VR Chuunibyou

FEED ME

