imagination XD

realizing dream

MOAR Rant…

2 Comments

Just another rant… Is it crude ? Yep… Totally…. I just can’t control myself.

As you can see, I get a tons of UBER NEGATIVE FEEDBACKS… And I think that’s enough! I already got it from my first game to my last game. People are trying to encourage me to quit making games! They are trying to say that I’m a lazy shit, retarded shit, and many more. Well… I’m telling you that I’M NOT LAZY! I’m not like most teenagers do! They always procrastinating, go to cinema, burns money, have fun, no depression, spoiled (they got anything they want), go to mall… I’M NOT LIKE THAT! Everyday, I always do my homework, chores, don’t use much money, grumpy, depressed, not spoiled (I’m not allowed to buy something with my parents money.), and always at home!

About the retarded. Yes, I’m a retarded person who tries making games even all people around me are trying to stop me. AND YES I’M NOT PROFESSIONAL ENOUGH BECAUSE I DON’T GET ANY EDUCATION ABOUT MAKING GAMES! MY STUPID SCHOOL NEVER TEACH ME ABOUT THAT! I ONLY LEARN FROM YOUTUBE, GOOGLE, AND ANSWERS WEBSITE!!! SO SHUT YOUR FUCKING MOUTH WHEN YOU DON’T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT ME.

About the Nitro Racer XD release… Many people are complaining about the release price. I keep doing this, because I don’t want to get mocked by my family, my friend, anywhere, anytime. anyway, IF YOU DON’T LIKE THIS GAME, YOU CAN JUST DOWNLOAD THE FREE VERSION OF THE GAME, AND I AIN’T GET MAD!!! I DON’T BEG YOU TO DOWNLOAD THE FULL VERSION!!!

” You are not a professional shit, go make some shit you dumbfuck! “. ARE YOU PEOPLE TRYING TO KILL ME OR WHAT ? I ONLY HAVE 2 YEARS EXPERIENCE OF MAKING GAMES AND 3D MODELLING, AND I ALSO ONLY GET AN EDUCATION FROM YOUTUBE, AND GOOGLE! SO WHAT ?

Some people says to me to not stop making games even all people around me are trying to kill me… But when I do that, you know what happens … ” I’m just going to be honest and say that this is a very unpolished, unprofessional, ugly game.”, ” This indicates poor optimization which means lazyness from the developers so expect other bugs. “, ” Just quit making games anyway. You just make shit everyday. ”

So, THAT’S IT! I’M TIRED WITH THE UBER NEGATIVE FEEDBACKS. I ALREADY SUFFERED IT FOR ALMOST 3 YEARS. AND I THINK THIS ONE WOULDN’T BE ONE. How many times I’ve told all people to not giving the UBER NEGATIVE FEEDBACKS because it hurts my feelings, and drop my aspirations. You may ask, what UBER NEGATIVE FEEDBACK likes. Well… It’s like this :

  • ” Guys! Don’t download this ! It’s a piece of shit! “
  • ” I think you are the laziest game developer I’ve ever heard. I can see it from how you model the characters and the props. “
  • ” You should just selling potato chips. You are not worth here. “
  • ” The system requirments for this game are rediculous for it’s graphics the game doesn’t look that good and yet requires a i series cpu to run good. This indicates poor optimization which means lazyness from the developers so expect other bugs. I don’t want to disencurage u but this game should be free but a paid optimized and bug free sequel would sound fun. “
  • ” I’m just going to be honest and say that this is a very unpolished, unprofessional, ugly game “

Come on… It really attacks my inner core, and it makes me depressed. I can’t fit any both negative feedbacks and positive feedbacks… So just fuck yourself. I don’t know why I can’t receive both feedbacks. It just really difficult.

The reason why I make DEMOCRATIC INDIE GAME STUDIO is to escape from the UBER NEGATIVE FEEDBACKS. But sadly, no one gives a fuck on my project, so I just do what I like.

Well… Thanks for all your honest feedbacks. It really ruin up my spirit of making games. And I think, I probably quit making games, Uninstalling Unity3D, Set this game Free, and jump from fifth floor on my school…

Author: IMGVERTEX

Started making games since 13 year old. 3D CGI Weeaboo | VFX Otaku | Anime Researcher | Indie Game Dev | VR Chuunibyou

2 thoughts on “MOAR Rant…

  1. Hey dude, do not take seriously these retards that demean you, have many people who pour out their problems on others, everyone has problems, I wanted to make a game but do not know how to do 3D modeling and programming very least, I am impressed with people like you with determination to strive to do something, it’s amazing where you can get, must have been a tremendous effort you have made for this game must be sad to be criticized as negative sometimes people who do not know to install Windows on a PC.

    Your future is making games? I do not know, I do not know about tomorrow, neither I nor you, only God knows about tomorrow.

    Do not talk nonsense like “jumping from the fifth floor of the school,” think of Jesus Christ who helped the miserable while others mocked him, live your life calmly, do whatever comes to your hand to be done, the world puts a lot of pressure in the head people do not take these things very seriously, it is anyway, read the Bible, will do well for your psychological, your heart and your soul, read the New Testament and the Psalms, they always made ​​me well.

    I do not speak English (I used Google Translator) sorry any error, even so, God bless you and help you.

  2. You have determination mate, keep moving on and never give up. I bet you’ve met nice and good people during your journey, they’re there to give you warmth. I’ve seen your works and it’s all amazing, even I get jealous of it! Haha!

    Let me quote this, “Amazing and successful people will have great challenges and walls coming for them”. Which puts you in the category of successful people my friend. Good luck, take care. Don’t forget to take some rest.

FEED ME

