imagination XD

realizing dream

Nakane Eri Line Sticker !

Leave a comment

nakanebanner

Yeah, my first Line Sticker!!! I’ll do Other variation with other outfit and other character later. Anyway, I should release it both Japanese and English version, but I don’t know how. So yeah, next version will have both language.

Thanks for downloading!!!

Preview

LineUserStickers

The Process

The actual idea I was making Nakane Eri Line Sticker is because I wanted to test out my blendshape and model if this model is fully animateable. I can’t draw so I just use 3D renders.

I began making it on December 3, 2015. And yeah, it’s full 3D, I just use Cinema 4D’s Sketch and Toon.

IMG_20151206_150915

And all was finished on December 5, 2016. And then Midnight Rendering!!!

IMG_20151206_150646

Rendering finished on December 6, 2015. Phew, rendering 40 images is real tiring. Rendering is kinda slow, about 5-7 minutes per images. But most of my renders are broken, so I proceed post processing session to clean broken lines.

IMG_20151206_152234

And now, I began add some text. Also adjust to Line Sticker format, about 370 x 320 PNG size and your canvas should be 350 x 300.

IMG_20151206_163532

I began submitting Line sticker at night on December 6, 2015. On December 10, 2015, my sticker is now ‘In Review’. During reviewing process, I can see that they actually access this site, I don’t know how they know this site. And on December 17, 2015, This sticker is approved by Line! Well, it was pretty ironic tho, that I didn’t get my sticker free even as creator.

Author: IMGVERTEX

Started making games since 13 year old. 3D CGI Weeaboo | VFX Otaku | Anime Researcher | Indie Game Dev | VR Chuunibyou

FEED ME

