imagination XD

realizing dream

February Beta Test is Now Live

Leave a comment

Image may contain: text

Hi everyone, yesterday February 25, I’ve finally finished 4 quests to be pushed for beta testing. Took me 4 weeks to make 4 quests, that’s surprisingly long for a quest making, start from drafting, then localization dialogues, quest / trigger making, and then testing.

It almost 1 year of development time (Development was start from March 2016). And this is the third Beta test build. I’ll have more beta test build later on with more features.

giphy

1 Year ago

imgvertex

September 2016 ~

imgvertex

1 month ago

Since my game don’t have a title yet, I’m doing a closed beta test. I could do open beta test later on, but probably best not now, cause I don’t have title yet, people probably could lost track. This is beta test for close friends only.

And yeah, been working thousands of nonstop hour staring Unity and beat all those NullRef really make me physically and mentally broke. I’ll take a break away from Unity for few days, and do modelling grinding / model Megumin, play all my VN games or Steam games, doing character design for NPC, or do storytelling for my game.

So keep follow our progress by simply follow my blog, or like our Facebook page here :  https://www.facebook.com/imgvertexdev/

vert

I also have Unity Asset Store, you probably want to check out. You can also support me from it haha. Have a nice day !

Author: IMGVERTEX

Started making games since 13 year old. 3D CGI Weeaboo | VFX Otaku | Anime Researcher | Indie Game Dev | VR Chuunibyou

FEED ME

